XXI DAE-BRNS High Energy Physics Symposium 2014

8-12 December 2014, Indian Institute of Technology, Guwahati Register Now
Speaker Abstract/Title Download Talk
Harleen Dahiya
Email: dahiyah@nitj.ac.in
Axial-vector form factors in the chiral quark constituent model Download
Rihan Haque
Email: rihanphys@gmail.com
Measurement of azimuthal anisotropy of light nuclei produced in heavy-ion collisions at RHIC Download
Nazeer Ahmad
Email: nazeerahmadna@gmail.com
KNO scaling in hadron-nucleus and nucleus-nucleus collisions at high energies Download
Igor Meshkov
Email: meshkov@jinr.ru
Prof. Igor N. Meshkov, JINR, Dubna Science Collaboration with JINR,Dubna, Russia Download
Igor Meshkov
Email: meshkov@jinr.ru
Prof. Igor N. Meshkov, JINR, Dubna Science Collaboration with JINR,Dubna, Russia Download
Dipankar Chakrabarti
Email: dipankar@iitk.ac.in
Nucleon Form Factors in Light Front Holographic QCD Download
Kunal Kothekar
Email: kunal.kothekar@students.iiserpune.ac.in
CMS Hadron Calorimeter and Noise Analysis Download
Pankaj Jain
Email: pkjain@iitk.ac.in
Large Scale Anisotropy in the Universe Download
Haresh Raval
Email: haresh@phy.iitb.ac.in
Infra-red Abelian dominance without Abelian projection Download
Balasubramanian Ananthanarayan
Email: anant@cts.iisc.ernet.in
Physics in the light flavoured sector Download
Abhik Jash
Email: abhik.jash@saha.ac.in
Effect of geometrical artifacts on signal from INO-ICAL RPC Download
Madhukar Mishra
Email: madhukar.12@gmail.com
Bottomonium suppression at LHC energy based on temperature dependent formation time Download
Das Kumar
Email: das.kumar582@gmail.com
N-flation In SUGRA Download
Debjyoti Bardhan
Email: debjyotiarr@gmail.com
FCNC Decays of the Top Quark as a Probe of New Physics in the Decoupling Limit Download
Soma Sanyal
Email: sossp@uohyd.ernet.in
Synchrotron radiation from charge separation instabilities in the early universe Download
Amol Dighe
Email: amol.dighe.0@gmail.com
Flavour Data and New Physics: hints and constraints Download
Sabyasachi Chatterjee
Email: sabya@iopb.res.in
Long-Range Forces in Long-Baseline Neutrino Oscillation Experiments Download
Surajit Chattopadhyay
Email: surajcha@iucaa.ernet.in
New holographic reconstruction of scalar-field dark energy models in the framework of chameleon Brans -Dicke cosmology Download
Aritra Bandyopadhyay
Email: aritrabanerjee.444@gmail.com
Three Loop HTLpt Thermodynamics at Finite Temperature and Chemical Potential Download
Chinmaya Dharai
Email: chinmayadharai04@gmail.com
Study of the effect of $Z^'$ mediated flavor changing neutral current in rare $\Lambda_b \rightarrow \Lambda l^+ l^-$ decays. Download
Tanmoy Mondal
Email: tanmoym@prl.res.in
Higgs-portal Dark Matter and gamma-ray excess from Galactic Center Download
Tirtha Ray
Email: tirthasankar.ray@gmail.com
Electroweak Symmetry Breaking via Strong Dynamics in the Precision Higgs Era: Extra Dimension and Composite Higgs Download
ARITRA GUPTA
Email: aritragupta767@gmail.com
Astrophysical Neutrinos, PeV Events At IceCube, And The Direct Detection Of Dark Matter. Download
Chowdhury Aminulislam
Email: chowdhury.aminulislam@gmail.com
Mesonic spectral function in effective mean field model. Download
Abhaya Swain
Email: abhaya@prl.res.in
Mass determination and event reconstruction at Large Hadron Collider (LHC) Download
Raveendrababu Karanam
Email: ravi2ramana@gmail.com
Study of float glass as electrode for RPC Download
Pankaj Saha
Email: pankaj.saha@iitg.ernet.in
Modified natural inflation: a small single field model with large tensor to scalar ratio. Download
Deepak Tiwari
Email: deepaktiwari@hri.res.in
Indirect Searches for Dark Matter Signatures at INO Download
Siddhesh Sawant
Email: sawantsiddhesh08@gmail.com
Sawant_Siddhesh_DAETalk Download
Kalyanee Boruah
Email: kalyaneeboruah@gmail.com
Design of a small cosmic ray air shower array to study atmospheric effects Download
Abhishek Dey
Email: dey.abhishek111@gmail.com
Exploring MSSM for Charge and Color Breaking and other constraints in context of Higgs at 125 GeV Download
Arjun Trivedi
Email: trivedia@email.sc.edu
Charting the evolution of the Strong Interaction’s degrees of freedom Download
Lata Joshi
Email: latamj@phy.iitb.ac.in
Backreaction effects of matter coupled higher derivative gravity Download
Manimala Chakraborti
Email: tpmc@iacs.res.in
The Electroweak Sector of the pMSSM in the Light of LHC - 8 TeV and Other Data Download
Golam Hossain
Email: ghossain@iiserkol.ac.in
Loop Quantization and Cosmology Download
Suprabh Prakash
Email: suprabhprakash@gmail.com
CP violation with LBNE in the presence of a sterile neutrino Download
Rishikesh Vaidya
Email: rishidilip@gmail.com
Higgs to di-photon in SUSY without R-parity Download
Purabi Ghosh
Email: purabi.bpd@gmail.com
Strange Hyperon Productions at LHC energy Download
ZUHAIR SIDDIQUE
Email: zuhairns@gmail.com
κ-deformed Bohlin-Sundman transformation Download
Ali Ajmi
Email: aliajmi@tifr.res.in
Study of Muonless events at INO ICAL detector Download
Disha Bhatia
Email: dishabhatia1989@gmail.com
The Rare MSSM Decay of charged Higgs going to W and photon at the LHC revisited Download
Tousik Samui
Email: tousiksamui@gmail.com
Missing Energy in ttbar Production in an e+e- Collider as a Probe of Large Extra Dimensions Download
Monojit Ghosh
Email: monojit@prl.res.in
Can the hint of $\delta_{CP}$ from T2K also indicate the hierarchy and octant ? Download
ANJANA VELIYAMBRA
Email: anjanaganga@gmail.com
Spectral Dimension of kappa space-time Download
Ritesh Singh
Email: ritesh.singh@iiserkol.ac.in
Top Polarization and New Physics at Colliders Download
Parameswaran Ajith
Email: ajith@icts.res.in
Gravitational wave astronomy: A new window to the Universe Download
Jishnu Goswami
Email: jishiitg@gmail.com
Phase transition of Gross Neveu model with Borici Creutz fermions Download
Richa Sharma
Email: richa.hep@gmail.com
Search for Time-Independent Lorentz Violation in MINOS Download
Andrey Pikelner
Email: pikelner@theor.jinr.ru
Standard Model vacuum stability condition from multi-loop calculations Download
Lokesh Kumar
Email: lokesh.pu@gmail.com
Freeze-out Conditions in High-Energy Heavy-ion Experiments Download