Campus Information

Overall Placement Coordiantor

Sai Dinesh
d.dacharaju@iitg.ernet.in
Mobile: +91 9127051626

Associate Overall Placement Coordiantor

Anshul Gupta
anshul.gupta@iitg.ernet.in
Mobile: +91 9127051623

J M S Rohith
j.rohith@iitg.ernet.in
Mobile: +91 9127051624

Kartik Bhargava
b.kartik@iitg.ernet.in
Mobile: +91 9127051625

Nilesh Raj
r.nilesh@iitg.ernet.in
Mobile: +91 9169932536

Rohan Dharmadhikari
d.rohan@iitg.ernet.in
Mobile: +91 9127051629

Sunil Bandawala
s.bandawala@iitg.ernet.in
Mobile: +91 9127051627

Branch Coordinators

Biosciences and Bioengineering Civil Engineering Civil Engineering

Mudit Gupta
mudit.gupta@iitg.ernet.in
Mobile: +91 8011028405

Aditya Raj Chhaochharia
c.aditya@iitg.ernet.in
Mobile: +91 8011036675

Harpreet Singh
harpreet.singh@iitg.ernet.in
Mobile: +91 9085855947

 
Civil Engineering Chemical Engineering Chemical Engineering

Saurav Garg
saurav.garg@iitg.ernet.in
Mobile: +91 9711813898

Diva Chand Divakar
d.divakar@iitg.ernet.in
Mobile: +91 7896889624

Jalaj Garg
g.jalaj@iitg.ernet.in
Mobile: +91 8011034627

 
Chemical Engineering Computer Science and Engineering Computer Science and Engineering

Aniruddha Deb
aniruddha.deb@iitg.ernet.in
Mobile: +91 8876774556

K.Mohan Sai Krishna
kothapalli@iitg.ernet.in
Mobile: +91 8011024062

Nikhil Agarwal
nagarwal@iitg.ernet.in
Mobile: +91 8011036141

 
Chemical Science And Technology Chemical Science and Technology Design

Banshaj
b.banshaj@iitg.ernet.in
Mobile: +91 8011037325

Nihar Ranjan Roy
nihar.roy@iitg.ernet.in
Mobile: +91 8972189276

Chinmay Anand
a.chinmay@iitg.ernet.in
Mobile: +91 8011021552

 
Design Electronics and Communication Engineering Electronics and Communication Engineering

Parikshit Deshmukh
d.parikshit@iitg.ernet.in
Mobile: +91 9096961345

Harshal Paunikar
p.harshal@iitg.ernet.in
Mobile: +91 8011026140

Rishabh Singh
s.rishabh@iitg.ernet.in
Mobile: +91 8011024051

 
Electronics and Electrical Engineering Electronics and Electrical Engineering Electronics and Electrical Engineering

Arindam Chowdhury
arindam.chowdhury@iitg.ernet.in
Mobile: +91 9954245565

Jefin Jacob
jefin.jacob@iitg.ernet.in
Mobile: +91 8723986570

Lavish Yadav
y.lavish@iitg.ernet.in
Mobile: +91 8011021207

 
Engineering Physics Mathematics and Computing Mathematics and Computing

Ashish Jain
ashish.2015@iitg.ernet.in
Mobile: +91 9711394557

Piyush Paritosh
p.piyush@iitg.ernet.in
Mobile: +91 8011037483

Vinit Kumar
vinit.kumar@iitg.ernet.in
Mobile: +91 8724090570

 
Mechanical Engineering Mechanical Engineering Mechanical Engineering

Harshad Kunjir
harshad.kunjir@iitg.ernet.in
Mobile: +91 8408922985

Pushkin Mittal
pushkin.mittal@iitg.ernet.in
Mobile: +91 8723983568

Shivam Lohia
l.shivam@iitg.ernet.in
Mobile: +91 8011021192

 
Humanities and Social Sciences Humanities and Social Sciences Centre for Energy

Adarsh Kumar
adarsh.2015@iitg.ernet.in
Mobile: +91 8510887948

Ballabi Manjul
ballabi@iitg.ernet.in
Mobile: +91 8399923075

Rahul Jain
rahul.jain@iitg.ernet.in
Mobile: +91 8901448131

Web Administrators

Ravi Nishant
n.ravi@iitg.ernet.in
Mobile: +91 8011035308

Narendra Choudhary
n.choudhary@iitg.ernet.in
Mobile: +91 8011033247