Campus Information

Abhishek Muraraka
a.muraraka@iitg.ernet.in
Mobile: +91 8011494924

Dhrubojit Bhattacharya
dhrubojit@iitg.ernet.in
Mobile: +91 7896878196

Himanshu Swaroop
h.swaroop@iitg.ernet.in
Mobile: +91 8721931609

Murali Krishna
m.sannidi@iitg.ernet.in
Mobile: +91 9085230964

Niranjan
niranjan.s@iitg.ernet.in
Mobile: +91 8721952587

Nitish Garg
g.nitish@iitg.ernet.in
Mobile: +91 9085849414

Pingal Kakati
p.kakati@iitg.ernet.in
Mobile: +91 9678755120

Soham Talukder
s.talukder@iitg.ernet.in
Mobile: +91 7896643660

Vishnu Nair
n.vishnu@iitg.ernet.in
Mobile: +91 8638548242