MS (R) students of the Centre

2015 Batch


Moon Moon Bordeori

Moon Moon Bordeori

Roll No.: 154351001
Supervisor(s): Prof. N. Sahoo, Department of Mechanical Engineering and Dr. S. K. Nayak, Department of EEE
E-mail: b.moon@iitg.ernet.in
Phone:
+91

 

Pushpita Das (IITG Project Staff)

Roll No.: 154351002
Supervisor(s): Dr. V. V. Goud, Department of Chemical Engineering
E-mail: pushpita@iitg.ernet.in
Phone:
+91

Mayur Mitra

Mayur Mitra

Roll No.: 154351003
Supervisor(s): Dr. Mahuya De, Department of Chemical Engineering
E-mail: m.mitra@iitg.ernet.in
Phone:
+91 7896669128

Sandeep Kumar Sahoo

Sandeep Kumar Sahoo

Roll No.: 154351004
Supervisor(s): Prof. H. B. Nemade and Dr. S. K. Nayak, Department of Electronics and Electrical Engineering
E-mail: sandeep.sahoo@iitg.ernet.in
Phone:
+91

Shashank Kulkarni

Shashank Satish Kulkarni

Roll No.: 154351005
Supervisor(s): Prof. H. B. Nemade and Dr. S. K. Nayak, Department of Electronics and Electrical Engineering
E-mail: shashank.kulkarni@iitg.ernet.in
Phone:
+91

Rupam Bhaduri

Rupam Bhaduri

Roll No.: 154351007
Supervisor(s): Prof. Pranab Goswami, Department of Biosciences and Bioengineering
E-mail: rupam.bhaduri@iitg.ernet.in
Phone:
+91

Nishchal

Nishchal

Roll No.: 154351008
Supervisor(s): Prof. L. Sahoo, Department of Biosciences and Bioengineering
E-mail: nishchal@iitg.ernet.in
Phone:
+91 7896668872

Rahul Jain

Rahul Jain

Roll No.: 154351009
Supervisor(s): Prof. K. Mohanty, Department of Chemical Engineering
E-mail: rahul.jain@iitg.ernet.in
Phone:
+91 8901448131

Vikas Kumar

Vikas Kumar

Roll No.: 154351010
Supervisor(s): Dr. V. V. Goud, Department of Chemical Engineering
E-mail: vikas.2015@iitg.ernet.in
Phone:
+91 9854526796, 8979459903

Rishiraj Purkayastha

Rishiraj Purkayastha (IITG Project staff)

Roll No.: 154351012
Supervisor(s): Prof. P. Mahanta, Department of Mechanical Engineering
E-mail: p.rishiraj@iitg.ernet.in
Phone:
+91

2016 Batch  
Toni Zhimomi
Toni Zhimomi

Roll No.: 164351001
Supervisor(s): Dr. Karuna Kalita, Department of Mechanical Engineering
E-mail: tonizhimomi15@iitg.ernet.in
Phone:
+91 9957942003
Vivek Ghritlahre
Vivek Ghritlahre

Roll No.: 164351002
Supervisor(s): Prof. Pratima Agarwal, Department of Physics
E-mail: vivekghritlahre@iitg.ernet.in
Phone:
+91 9957941220, 9926826981
Prashik Tulsidas Bobade
Prashik Tulsidas Bobade

Roll No.: 164351003
Supervisor(s): Prof. P. Mahanta and Prof. N. Sahoo, Department of Mechanical Engineering
E-mail: prashiktb@iitg.ernet.in
Phone:
+91 9126868761, 9860098997
  Himansu Sahoo

Roll No.: 164351004
Supervisor(s): Dr. Vinayak Kulkarni, Department of Mechanical Engineering
E-mail:
Phone:
+91
Tota Sai Santosh
Tota Sai Santhosh

Roll No.: 164351005
Supervisor(s): Dr. Karuna Kalita, Department of Mechanical Engineering
E-mail: saisanthosh@iitg.ernet.in
Phone:
+91 9494445764
Kalim Uddeen
Kalim Uddeen

Roll No.: 164351006
Supervisor(s): Dr. Pankaj Kalita, Centre for Energy
E-mail: uddeen@iitg.ernet.in
Phone:
+91 8486810512
Mohammad Adil
Mohammad Adil

Roll No.: 164351007
Supervisor(s): Prof. N. Sahoo, Department of Mechanical Engineering
E-mail: md.adil@iitg.ernet.in
Phone:
+91 9450795292
Mishal Kumar
Mishal Kumar

Roll No.: 164351008
Supervisor(s): Dr. S. Senthilmurugan, Department of Chemical Engineering
E-mail:
Phone:
+91
Subhangi Bhardwaj
Shubhangi Bhardwaj

Roll No.: 164351009
Supervisor(s): Prof. Pratima Agarwal, Department of Physics
E-mail: shubhangi.bhardwaj@iitg.ernet.in
Phone:
+91 9845724659
Tushar Sharma
Tushar Sharma

Roll No.: 164351010
Supervisor(s): Dr. Pankaj Kalita, Centre for Energy
E-mail: tusharsharma@iitg.ernet.in
Phone:
+91 8826605105
Reshmi Das
Reshmi Das

Roll No.: 164351011
Supervisor(s): Prof. P. Goswami, Department of Biosciences and Bioengineering
E-mail: reshmi.das@iitg.ernet.in
Phone:
+91
Mriganka Saha
Mriganka Saha

Roll No.: 164351012
Supervisor(s): Prof.V. S. Moholkar and Dr. Mahuya De, Department of Chemical Engineering
E-mail: mriganka.saha@iitg.ernet.in
Phone:
+91
Rahul tiwari
Rahul Tiwari

Roll No.: 164351013
Supervisor(s): Dr. V. V. Goud, Department of Chemical Engineering
E-mail: rahul.tiwari@iitg.ernet.in
Phone:
+91
Paulami Sarkar
Paulami Sarkar

Roll No.: 164351014
Supervisor(s): Dr. Mahuya De, Department of Chemical Engineering
E-mail: sarkarpaulami7@iitg.ernet.in
Phone:
+91