1. 2013 Batch
  2. 2012 Batch
  3. 2011 Batch
  4. 2010 Batch
  5. Alumni

Sl. No. Registration No. Name E-mail
1 131012201 Will Be Updated Soon [at]iitg.ernet.in

Sl. No. Registration No. Name E-mail
1 120122001 AASHUTOSH SHIVHARE aashutosh[at]iitg.ernet.in
2 120122002 Aditya Jain aditya.jain[at]iitg.ernet.in
3 120122003 AJAY ajay[at]iitg.ernet.in
4 120122005 ANUJ SUMAN a.suman[at]iitg.ernet.in
5 120122008 Atif Ayub a.ayub[at]iitg.ernet.in
6 120122010 AZMEERA SANTHOSH KUMAR azmeera[at]iitg.ernet.in
7 120122011 Gade Sai Chander g.chander[at]iitg.ernet.in
8 120122012 Gaurav Agrawal g.agrawal[at]iitg.ernet.in
9 120122014 Himani Yadav himani[at]iitg.ernet.in
10 120122016 Jeson Flourish E jeson.e[at]iitg.ernet.in
11 120122017 Amar Kadam kadam.sanjay[at]iitg.ernet.in
12 120122018 kuldeep kuldeep12[at]iitg.ernet.in
13 120122019 Lakshya Gupta l.gupta l.gupta[at]iitg.ernet.in
14 120122020 Lavanya Pawar lavanya[at]iitg.ernet.in
15 120122021 Mahendra Bhati b.mahendra[at]iitg.ernet.in
16 120122022 Manas pratim kakati manas[at]iitg.ernet.in
17 120122023 NANDAN HALOI h.nandan[at]iitg.ernet.in
18 120122025 Pankaj Verma v.pankaj[at]iitg.ernet.in
19 120122028 Rahul Kadyan r.kadyan[at]iitg.ernet.in
20 120122031 Rochita Sundar rochita[at]iitg.ernet.in
21 120122032 Rohan Jain rohan.jain[at]iitg.ernet.in
22 120122033 Samir Kumar k.samir[at]iitg.ernet.in
23 120122035 Saurabh Kumar Verma v.saurabh[at]iitg.ernet.in
24 120122038 Amey Sawant s.pramod[at]iitg.ernet.in
25 120122040 shreyash rai r.shreyash[at]iitg.ernet.in
26 120122041 Sourabh Choraria s.choraria[at]iitg.ernet.in
27 120122042 Sunil Kumar sunil12[at]iitg.ernet.in
28 120122044 Tulika Agrawal t.agrawal[at]iitg.ernet.in

Sl. No. Registration No. Name E-mail
1 11012201 A.Suraj dev yadav y.suraj[at]iitg.ernet.in
2 11012202 Abhinav Anand abhinav.anand[at]iitg.ernet.in
3 11012203 Abhishek Jain jain.abhishek[at]iitg.ernet.in
4 11012204 shabari nath adapa[at]iitg.ernet.in
5 11012205 Aman Tomar t.aman[at]iitg.ernet.in
6 11012206 Arvindh Sekar arvindh[at]iitg.ernet.in
7 11012207 Ashok Meena m.ashok[at]iitg.ernet.in
8 11012208 Avinay Kumar Singh avinay[at]iitg.ernet.in
9 11012211 B.VINAY b.vinay[at]iitg.ernet.in
10 11012212 Belal Tauheed belal[at]iitg.ernet.in
11 11012213 Bhavesh Kasana b.kasana[at]iitg.ernet.in
12 11012217 hradesh kumar gupta hradesh[at]iitg.ernet.in
13 11012219 KM SUMAN LATA k.lata[at]iitg.ernet.in
14 11012220 M Jayavardhan Sagar jayavardhan[at]iitg.ernet.in
15 11012221 Mohit Goplani m.goplani[at]iitg.ernet.in
16 11012222 NELLURI LOKESHWAR RAO nelluri[at]iitg.ernet.in
17 11012223 Nikhil Sharma s.nikhil[at]iitg.ernet.in
18 11012224 Priyank Gaur g.priyank[at]iitg.ernet.in
19 11012225 Ravindra Pratap Singh s.ravindra[at]iitg.ernet.in
20 11012226 Rohit Raj Jalheria j.rohit[at]iitg.ernet.in
21 11012228 Sakshi Khare sakshi[at]iitg.ernet.in
22 11012229 Saurabh Soni s.soni[at]iitg.ernet.in
23 11012230 Shashwat Gupta g.shashwat[at]iitg.ernet.in
24 11012231 Shreyas Raman r.shreyas[at]iitg.ernet.in
25 11012232 Siddharth Subramani s.subramani[at]iitg.ernet.in
26 11012233 Kanishka Singh s.omprakash[at]iitg.ernet.in
27 11012235 Sunil Kumar sunilkumar[at]iitg.ernet.in
28 11012237 TEJASVINI SINHA tejasvini[at]iitg.ernet.in
29 11012238 Thaduru Om Prakash Reddy thaduru[at]iitg.ernet.in
30 11012239 Vinay Kumar vinaykumar[at]iitg.ernet.in
31 11012240 vinay kumar nayak vinaynayak101993[at]iitg.ernet.in

Sl. No. Registration No. Name E-mail
1 10012201 Aayushi Bajpayee
aayushi[at]iitg.ernet.in
2 10012202 Aditya Purohit
a.purohit[at]iitg.ernet.in
3 10012203 Ajay Singh Meena
a.meena[at]iitg.ernet.in
4 10012204 Ashish Kumar ashish.kr[at]iitg.ernet.in
5 10012205 Babli Kumari
babli[at]iitg.ernet.in
6 10012206 Bidhan Chandra Sarkar
bidhan[at]iitg.ernet.in
7 10012207 Boddu Satwick boddu[at]iitg.ernet.in
8 10012208 Chillale Tejas Purandar
c.purandar[at]iitg.ernet.in
9 10012209 Chintala Satyanarayana Murthy
chintala[at]iitg.ernet.in
10 10012210 Darnesh Narla
darnesh[at]iitg.ernet.in
11 10012211 Dharwadkar Indraneel Avinash d.avinash[at]iitg.ernet.in
12 10012212 Divya Dinesh Nandwana d.nandwana[at]iitg.ernet.in
13 10012213 Harsh Khetan
h.khetan[at]iitg.ernet.in
14 10012214 Karan Handa
h.karan[at]iitg.ernet.in
15 10012215 Kovil Singh
[at]iitg.ernet.in
16 10012216 Kumar Mangalam
k.mangalam[at]iitg.ernet.in
17 10012217 Kush Kumar
kush[at]iitg.ernet.in
18 10012218 Manav Garg
[at]iitg.ernet.in
19 10012219 Manish Meena
manish.meena[at]iitg.ernet.in
20 10012220 Murakonda Ratnakar m.ratnakar[at]iitg.ernet.in
21 10012221 Nadimpalli Dinesh Varma nadimpalli[at]iitg.ernet.in
22 10012222 Nidhi Mundra [at]iitg.ernet.in
23 10012223 Nimish
n.nimish[at]iitg.ernet.in
24 10012224 Pamu Ravi Kumar
k.pamu[at]iitg.ernet.in
25 10012225 Rahul Kumar
rahul.kumar[at]iitg.ernet.in
26 10012226 Ranti Dev Sharma
ranti[at]iitg.ernet.in
27 10012227 Ravi Kumar
ravi.kumar[at]iitg.ernet.in
28 10012228 Ravi Prakash Singh
ravi.pra[at]iitg.ernet.in
29 10012229 Rishesh Ameriya
rishesh[at]iitg.ernet.in
30 10012230 Satish Kumar
kr.satish[at]iitg.ernet.in
31 10012231 Shubham Mittal m.shubham[at]iitg.ernet.in
32 10012232 Shubham Nashine
s.nashine[at]iitg.ernet.in
33 10012233 Sidharth Thankur
t.sidharth[at]iitg.ernet.in
34 10012234 Suminakshi Das
suminakshi[at]iitg.ernet.in
35 10012235 Sunkara Harika [at]iitg.ernet.in
36 10012236 Uppuluru Aditya Pushyamitra Sarma
uppuluru[at]iitg.ernet.in
37 10012237 Yedla Sruthi y.sruthi[at]iitg.ernet.in

Students-Chemical Science and Technology, 2009 Batch


Sl. No. Registration No. Name E-mail
1 09012201 Aditya Patil at]iitg.ernet.in
2 09012202 Amit Kumar Beri [at]iitg.ernet.in
3 09012203 Anand S [at]iitg.ernet.in
4 09012204 Chityala Sudheer Kumar [at]iitg.ernet.in
5 09012205 Ejaz Akram [at]iitg.ernet.in
6 09012206 Gautam Kumar [at]iitg.ernet.in
7 09012207 Gosula Yashwanth [at]iitg.ernet.in
8 09012208 Guta Anirudha Kumar [at]iitg.ernet.in
9 09012209 Harpreet Singh Maan [at]iitg.ernet.in
10 09012210 Harshada Ojha [at]iitg.ernet.in
11 09012211 Himanshu Jain [at]iitg.ernet.in
12 09012212 Kshitij Bafna [at]iitg.ernet.in
13 09012213 Mohit Choudhary [at]iitg.ernet.in
14 09012214 Mrigendra Joshi [at]iitg.ernet.in
15 09012215 Nallamala Harikishan [at]iitg.ernet.in
16 09012216 Nayan Jyoti Saikia [at]iitg.ernet.in
17 09012217 Nikhil Kumar Rathi [at]iitg.ernet.in
18 09012218 Pandill P LLI Vidya Sagar Reddy [at]iitg.ernet.in
19 09012220 Prateek Kumar Gautam [at]iitg.ernet.in
20 09012221 Priyam Das [at]iitg.ernet.in
21 09012222 Raj Jyoti Das [at]iitg.ernet.in
22 09012223 Rituraj Preetisagar [at]iitg.ernet.in
23 09012224 S L V Kaushik [at]iitg.ernet.in
24 09012225 Saloni Gautam [at]iitg.ernet.in
25 09012226 Saurabh Kumar [at]iitg.ernet.in
26 09012227 Shreyas Nangalia [at]iitg.ernet.in
27 09012228 Srikant Jayaraman [at]iitg.ernet.in
28 09012229 Sumeet Kotasthane [at]iitg.ernet.in
29 09012230 Vaibhav Dixit [at]iitg.ernet.in
30 09012231 Vibhor Kalra [at]iitg.ernet.in
31 09012232 Vishal Kumar Jaiswal [at]iitg.ernet.in


Students-Chemical Science and Technology, 2008 Batch


Sl. No. Registration No. Name E-mail
1 08012202 Ankur Srivastava s.ankur[at]iitg.ernet.in
2 08012203 Ankush Batra b.ankush[at]iitg.ernet.in
3 08012204 Anshika Jindal anshika[at]iitg.ernet.in
4 08012205 Anshuman Bhujabal a.bhujabal[at]iitg.ernet.in
5 08012206 Anurag Vats a.vats[at]iitg.ernet.in
6 08012207 Arpit Bhandari b.arpit[at]iitg.ernet.in
7 08012208 Chanakya Ranga c.ranga[at]iitg.ernet.in
8 08012209 Deep Babu Gupta g.deep[at]iitg.ernet.in
9 08012210 G.V. Goutham g.goutham[at]iitg.ernet.in
10 08012211 Gaurav Mishra g.mishra[at]iitg.ernet.in
11 08012212 Hrishikesh Bhuyan h.bhuyan[at]iitg.ernet.in
12 08012213 Kamalika kamalika[at]iitg.ernet.in
13 08012214 Manish Vashisht v.manish[at]iitg.ernet.in
14 08012215 Namrata Jain namrata[at]iitg.ernet.in
15 08012216 Neelesh K. Mathur m.neelesh[at]iitg.ernet.in
16 08012217 Panduru Praveen panduru[at]iitg.ernet.in
17 08012218 Patni Mohit m.patni[at]iitg.ernet.in
18 08012219 Prabhat Jha p.jha[at]iitg.ernet.in
19 08012220 Pratik Tibrewal t.pratik[at]iitg.ernet.in
20 08012221 R. Vamsi Krishna rvkrishna[at]iitg.ernet.in
21 08012223 Shobhane Gaurav s.sudhir[at]iitg.ernet.in


Students-Chemical Science and Technology, 2007 Batch


Sl. No. Registration No. Name E-mail
1 07012201 Abhimanyu Bhaker a.bhaker[at]iitg.ernet.in
2 07012202 Akshay Gundu Rao a.rao[at]iitg.ernet.in
3 07012203 Akshay Mishra m.akshay[at]iitg.ernet.in
4 07012204 Ankit Jain j.ankit[at]iitg.ernet.in
5 07012205 Anvita Ghritlahre anvita[at]iitg.ernet.in
6 07012207 Goli Venkata S Kumar goli[at]iitg.ernet.in
7 07012208 Gyan Prakash p.gyan[at]iitg.ernet.in
8 07012209 Ishir Rajvanshi ishir[at]iitg.ernet.in
9 07012211 Karttikay Moudgil karttikay[at]iitg.ernet.in
10 07012212 Kranthi Kumar Reddy B b.kranthi[at]iitg.ernet.in
11 07012213 Neha Ladha n.ladha[at]iitg.ernet.in
12 07012214 Nikhil Biyani n.biyani[at]iitg.ernet.in
13 07012215 Nikhil Sharma n.sharma[at]iitg.ernet.in
14 07012217 Rajdeo Das rajdeo[at]iitg.ernet.in
15 07012218 Raman Kumar Singh s.raman[at]iitg.ernet.in
16 07012219 Rohit Raj r.rohit[at]iitg.ernet.in
17 07012220 Sandeep Bedi s.bedi[at]iitg.ernet.in
18 07012222 Shubham Agarwal a.shubham[at]iitg.ernet.in
19 07012223 Sunil Kumer Gro s.gro[at]iitg.ernet.in


Students-Chemical Science and Technology, 2006 Batch


Sl. No. Registration No. Name E-mail
1 06012202 Anjishnu Sarkar [at]iitg.ernet.in
2 06012203 Anuj Gupta [at]iitg.ernet.in
3 06012205 Ashish Agrawal [at]iitg.ernet.in
4 06012206 C Vijay Gopal [at]iitg.ernet.in
5 06012209 Janmajay Purohit [at]iitg.ernet.in
6 06012210 Lovish Singla [at]iitg.ernet.in
7 06012211 Neela Nihar [at]iitg.ernet.in
8 06012216 Vishnu Malpani [at]iitg.ernet.in


Students-Chemical Science and Technology, 2005 Batch


Sl. No. Registration No. Name E-mail
1 05012202 Amey Kirwai [at]iitg.ernet.in
2 05012204 Hanumanuka Madhav Aditya [at]iitg.ernet.in
3 05012206 Neeraj Chandrol [at]iitg.ernet.in
4 05012208 Rakendra Kumar Mishra [at]iitg.ernet.in
5 05012209 Ravi [at]iitg.ernet.in
6 05012210 Satish G [at]iitg.ernet.in

 
Copyright © 2013 Department of Chemistry   |   Last modified on 25-Nov-2013