Staff List
Dr. Babulal Das
Technical Officer Gr- I
Phone: +91 361 258 2337 (O)
dasbld@iitg.ernet.in
Sophisticated Instruments, Furniture, B. Tech. Lab (1st Sem)
Mrs. Abhilasha M. Baruah
Technical Officer Gr- II
Phone: +91 361 258 2341 (O)
abhilasha@iitg.ernet.in
B. Tech. Inorganic Lab (CST), B. Tech. Lab (1st Sem), LC-MS instrument, Minor Equipment
Mrs. Lipika Nath
Junior Technical Officer
Phone: +91 361 258 2350 (O)
lipika@iitg.ernet.in
B. Tech. Lab (1st Sem), Physical Lab (CST)
Mr. Aniruddha Gogoi
Technical Superintendent
Phone: +91 361 258 2342 (O)
agogoi@iitg.ernet.in
B. Tech. Lab (1st Sem), Physical Lab (CST), LC-MS instrument, Web Site, Gas Cylinder, Glassware
Mr. Diganta Kumar Hira
Technical Superintendent
Phone: +91 361 258 2350 (O)
diganta.hira@iitg.ernet.in
B. Tech. Lab (1st Sem), Organic Lab (M. Sc.), Chemicals, Solvents, UPS
Mr. Shyamal Kumar Mondol
Technical Superintendent
Phone: +91 361 258 2350 (O)
shyamal.mondal@iitg.ernet.in
Inorganic Lab (M. Sc.), Organic Lab (M. Sc.),Computer Lab, Computer, Printer, Chemicals, Solvents
Mr. Imdadul Islam
Junior Technical Superintendent
Phone: +91 361 258 2342 (O)
imdadul@iitg.ernet.in
B. Tech. Lab (1st Sem), LC-MS instrument, Glassware
Mr. Basab Bhattacharjee
Senior Assistant
Phone: +91 361 258 2350 (O)
basab.b@iitg.ernet.in
Noting & drafting, record & dispatch (Stock Entry), Absentee statements of staffs, PhD, IPDF etc., Clubbing of Indents related to Chemicals/Glassware/ Plasticwares etc., Equipment procurement related to Office Automation
Mr. John Sangma Dangou
Junior Assistant
Phone: +91 361 258 2350 (O)
johnsd@iitg.ernet.in
Noting & drafting, Absentee Statements, upkeeping of files, registers, attending calls and above works in the absence of Mr. Basab Bhattacharjee, Sr. Asstt.
Mr. Santanu Deka
Attendant
Phone: +91 361 258 2350 (O)
Attending calls and taking messages, Peon related activities like dispatch of files, documents etc.

Copyright © 2013 Department of Chemistry   |   Last modified on 29-Dec-2014