2010 Batch | 2011 Batch | 2012 Batch | 2013 Batch | 2014 Batch | 2015 Batch2016 Batch
 
M. Tech (Batch-2016)
Sl. No. Name Roll No Phone No Email Id
1. Murtaza Piar 164107002   murtaza2016
2. Kashish Dhir 164107003   kashish.dhir
3. Harpal Singh 164107004   harry
4. Varsha Pandey 164107005   varsha.pandey
5. Akshay Bandopant Kulkarni 164107006   akshay.kulkarni
6. Rohit Kumar 164107007   rs100294
7. Janardan Singh 164107008   janardan.singh02
8. Niket Bhardwaj 164107009   niket2016
9. Prashant Tyagi 164107010   tyagi.prashant7396
10. Swarnotpal Kashyap 164107011   swarnotpal
11. Rupesh Kumar Singh 164107013   rupesh006
12. Navneet Mishra 164107016   navneet.mishra
13. Mrigendra Swaroop Patel 164107018   mspatel
14. Senkhula Lokesh 164107020   senkhula
15. Parmita Roy 164107021   parmita.roy
16. Bharat Singh 164107022   bharat1991
17. Bhargavi Talla 164107023   bhargavi
18. Chandrodai Agarkoti 164107024   chandrodai
19. Manoj Kumar Beriya 164107025   manoj.beriya
20. Neha Rawat 164107026   neha2016
21. Preeti Singh 164107027   preetisingh
22. Ravindet Kumar 164107028   ravinderkumar
23. Joy Patar 164107029   joy.patar
24. Shyamoli Hazarika 164107030   shyamoli
25. Sunny Singh 164107031   sunny2016
26. Priyanuj Bhuyan 164107032   priyanuj.bhuyan
27. Burgula Krishna Pradeep 164107033   pradeep.krishna
28. Sourav Pratim Kashyap 164107034   sourav.kashyap
29. Swarup Hazarika 164107035   swarupjit
30. Sooraj Mohan P 164107037   sooraj2016
31. Neiladri Sekhar Ray 164107038   ray2016
32. Richa Gupta 164107040   richagupta
33. Prasfutita Paul 164107042   paul2016
34. Shrikant Kashyap 164107043   shrikant2016
35. Agam Bisht 164107044   agam2016
36. Kuldeep Sharma 164107045   kuldeepsharma
37. Sagar Hareshkumar Shah 164107047   sagar72shah
38. Rohit Agarwal 164107049   agarwal.rohit
39. Salil Jain 164107050   jain2016
40. Chetana Sudhakar Patil 164107051   chetana
41. Deenbandhu Kumar 164107052   deenbandhu.kumar
42. Hemant Kumar 164107053   hemant89
43. Mamleshwar Kumar 164107054   mamleshwar
44. Rupak Bhowmik 164107055   rprupak
45. Mithilesh Pasawan 164107057   mithlesh.paswan782
46. Mr. Nasaba John Ceasar 164107058   nj.ceasar
47. Mr. Ogene Fortunate 164107059   ogene
48. Souradip Choudhury 164107060   c.souradip
49. Chevula Mounika 164107061   c.mounika
50. Mritunjoy Roy 164107062   m.roy2016
51. Banalata Kaibarta 164107064   banalata