Ph. D Students
Pallab Das
Year of joining:  2013
Research Topic:  Pyrolysis of plastic waste to produce targeted value added products
Advisor (s): Dr.Pankaj Tiwari
Contact detail: d.pallab@iitg.ernet.in

 

Jitendra Singh Rawat
Year of joining: 2013
Research Topic:  Experimental and numerical investigation of nozzle assisted gas-solid fluidized bed
Advisor (s):  Dr.Pankaj Tiwari and Dr.Rajesh K Upadhyay
Contact detail: j.rawat@iitg.ernet.in,  +918011097381
Ali Shemsedin Reshad
Year of joining:  2013
Research Topic:  Biofuel production from oilseeds
Advisor (s):  Dr.Pankaj Tiwari and Dr.Vaibhav V. Goud
Contact detail: a.reshad@iitg.ernet.in,  +91-8011037392
M Mallikarjuna Reddy
Year of joining:  2013
Research Topic:  Rheology of particle-laden suspension through complex bifurcating channel
Advisor (s):  Dr. Pankaj Tiwari and Prof. Anugrah Singh
Contact detail: mallikarjuna.r@iitg.ernet.in,   +918473995513
Raul Saha    
Year of joining: 2014
Research Topic: Chemical Induced Enhanced Oil Recovery for Assam Crude Oil
Advisor (s):  Dr.Pankaj Tiwari
Contact detail: rsaha@iitg.ernet.in, +91 8011768005
Ranjan Phukan
Year of Joining:  2012 (External Candidate)
Research Topic: Enhanced Oil Recovery by Alkaline-Surfactant-Alternated-CO2 Flooding for the Reservoirs of Upper Assam Basin.
Advisor (s):   Dr.Pankaj Tiwari and Dr.Subrata B.Gogoi
Contact detail:  r.phukan@iitg.ernet.in,  +91 8752936121
Poulami Datta
Year of joining: 2015
Research Topic: Production and Characterization of Microbial Biosurfactants  and subsequently their Utilization in Microbial Enhanced Oil Recovery (MEOR)
Advisor (s): Dr.Pankaj Tiwari and Dr Lalit Pandey
Contact detail: poulami.datta@iitg.ernet.in, +917896669593
Hanumanth Reddy Pemmana
Year of joining: 2016
Research Topic: CO2 Capture
Advisor (s):  Dr.Pankaj Tiwari and Dr Raghvendra Gupta
Contact detail: phreddy@iitg.ernet.in,  +91-9531186531