CIVIL ENGINEERING DEPARTMENT TECHNICAL STAFF

Biswajit Debnath
Technical Superintendent
Computational Laboratory

E-mail:b.debnath@iitg.ernet.in

Priyananda Saikia
Technical Superintendent
Water Resources Engineering Laboratory

E-mail:priyananda@iitg.ernet.in
Phone: 0361-258 4174

Mrinal Sarmah
Senior Technical Superintendent
Transportation Engineering Laboratory

E-mail:mrinal.s@iitg.ernet.in
Phone: 0361-258 2445

Pranab Hazarika
Junior Technical Superintendent
Structural Engineering Laboratory

E-mail:pranab.haz@iitg.ernet.in
Phone: 0361-258 2437

Chitta Ranjan Medhi
Junior Technical Superintendent
Environmental Engineering Laboratory

E-mail:crmedhi@iitg.ernet.in
Phone: 0361-258 2446

Hari Ram Upadhyaya
Junior Technical Superintendent
Geotechnical Engineering Laboratory

E-mail:hariram@iitg.ernet.in
Phone: 0361-258 2439

Nripen Kalita
Junior Technical Superintendent
Structural Engineering Laboratory

E-mail:nripen@iitg.ernet.in
Phone: 0361-258 2437

Payodhar Pathak
Junior Technical Superintendent
Environmental Engineering Laboratory

E-mail:ppathak@iitg.ernet.in
Phone: 0361-258 2446

Soroj Patowary
Computational Laboratory
Website Maintenance

E-mail:sorojp@iitg.ernet.in

Saurabh Kr. Mudoi
Junior Technician
Structural Engineering Laboratory

E-mail:saurabhmudoi1@iitg.ernet.in
Phone: 0361-258 2437

Balen Kalita
Junior Technician
Geotechnical Engineering Laboratory
Transportation Engineering Laboratory

E-mail:kalitabalen@iitg.ernet.in
Phone: 0361-258 2439/2445

Madhab Rajbongshi
Junior Technician
Water Resources Engineering Laboratory

E-mail:madhabrajbongshi@iitg.ernet.in
Phone: 0361-258 4174