Faculty members

rc


Dr. Chaturvedi, Rakhi

Professor, Department of Biosciencs and Bioengineering

Email: rakhi_chaturvedi@iitg.ernet.in

Tel: +91-361-2582211 (O)

Fax: +91-361- 2582249 / 2690762

Area of Interest:

akd

Dr. Das, Amerendra K.

Professor, Department of Design

Email: dasak@iitg.ernet.in

Tel: +91-361-2582454

Area of Interest:

mkd

Dr. Dutta, Mrinal K.

Professor, Department of Humanities and Social Sciences

Email: mkdutta@iitg.ernet.in

Tel:  + 91-361-2582558 (O) 2584558 (R)

Area of Interest:

mj

Dr. Jawed, Mohammad

Professor, Department of Civil Engineering

E-mail: jawed@iitg.ernet.in, jawed_iitg@rediffmail.com

Tel: +91-361-258-2406 (O)

Fax: +91-361-269-0762

Area of Interest:

skk

Dr. Kakoty, Sashindra K.

Professor, Department of Mechanical Engineering

Email: sashin@iitg.ernet.in

Tel: +91-361-2582659

Area of Interest:

ak

Dr. Kalamdhad, Ajay

Associate Professor, Department of Civil Engineering

Email: kajay@iitg.ernet.in, kalamdhad@gmail.com

Tel: +91-361-258 2431 (O) 258 4431 (R)

Fax: +91-361-258 2440

Area of Interest:

hbk

Dr. Kaushik, Hemant

Associate Professor, Department of Civil Engineering

Email: hemantbk@iitg.ac.in, hemantbk@gmail.com

Tel: +91-361-258 2427

Fax: +91-361-258 2440

Area of Interest:

smitra

Dr. Mitra, Sudip

Associate Professor, Centre for Rural Technology

Email: sudipmitra@iitg.ernet.in

Tel: -

Area of Interest:

  • Natural Resources Management and Livelihood
  • Vulnerability & Adaptation in Agriculture sector

cm


Ms. Monga, Charu

Assistant Professor, Department of Design

Email:charum@iitg.ernet.in

Tel: +91-361-2582470

Area of Interest:

sp

Dr. Patra, Sanjukta

Associate Professor, Department of Biosciences and Bioengineering

Email: sanjukta@iitg.ernet.in

Tel: +91-361-2582213

Area of Interest: Food Process

lr

Dr. Rangan, Latha

Professor, Department of Biosciences and Bioengineering

Email: lrangan@iitg.ernet.in

Tel: +91-361-258 2214 (O) 258 3203 (Lab)

Fax: +91-361-258 2249

Area of Interest:

ru

Dr. Uppaluri, Ramagopal

Professor, Department of Chemical Engineering

Email: ramgopalu@iitg.ernet.in

Tel: +91-361-2582260 (O)

Fax: +91-361-2582291

Area of Interest: Food Process