Contact

 

Faculty In-charge of UE & HCI Lab:

 

Prof. Pradeep Yammiyavar,

Usability Engineering & HCI Lab,

Department of Design,

Indian Institute of Technology Guwahati,

Guwahati, Assam (India)

Zip Code: 781039

 

Email: pradeep@iitg.ernet.in

 

 

Dr. Debayan Dhar,

Assistant Professor,

Usability Engineering & HCI Lab,

Department of Design,

Indian Institute of Technology Guwahati,

Guwahati, Assam (India)

Zip Code: 781039

 

Email: debayan@iitg.ernet.in

 

 

You can also get in touch with the following current Research Scholars/ Teaching Assistants at our lab:

 

Satish Shivarudraiah - satish.s@iitg.ernet.in

 

Sai Prasad Ojha - s.ojha@iitg.ernet.in

 

Venkatesh Varala - v.varala@iitg.ernet.in

 

Anmol Srivastava - anmol.srivastava@iitg.ernet.in

 

Ravi G. Lingannavar - r.lingannavar@iitg.ernet.in

 

Deepshikha - deepshikhaphd@iitg.ernet.in

 

 

Address

Usability Engineering & HCI Lab,

Department of Design,

Indian Institute of Technology,

Guwahati,

Assam - 781039, India

 

Tel: +91 (361)  258 2487

 

UE & HCI Lab is located at IIT Guwahati's Department of Design - Ground Floor (Lab No.: 007)

 

Follow us on: