MA Development Studies Programme

Coordinator: Dr. R. Bedamatta (till June 2016)

MA Coordination Committe (2016-2017)

(This committee regularly advises the DPPC regarding the MA programme and interacts with students and course instructors)

1. Dr. D Das

2. Dr. P. Saikia

3. Dr. J. Thomas

4. Dr. S. Ray

5. Dr. R Bedamatta, MA Programme Coordinator, Ex Officio

6. Dr. B. Sengupta, DPPC Secretary, Ex Officio

 MA Admission 2016:

Convener: Prof. M. K. Dutta

Members: Dr. V. Prabhu, Dr. R. Bedamatta, Dr A. Mahanta, Dr. S. Mallick, Dr. B Sengupta (DPPC)

Ph. D. Admission 2016:

Convener: Dr. D. Hussain

Members: Dr. B. Sengupta (DPPC), Dr. S. Sharma, Dr. N. Kipgen

Seminar and Colloquium Series:

Conveners: Prof. J. Thomas, Dr. M. K. Jha

Faculty in Charge, Graduate Seminar Series: Dr. S. Ray

Faculty in Charge, Research Scholars’ Room: Dr. S. Ray

Webpage Committee

Convener: Dr. P. Sarmah

Dr. D. Basu (members)

Space & Infrastructure Advisory Committee

Convener: ProfS.  Borbora

Members:  Prof. M. K. Dutta, Dr. P. Sarmah

Resources and Maintenance  Committee

Convener: Dr. P. Sarmah

Members: Dr. B. Sengupta, Dr A. Mahanta

Secretary, Faculty Meeting: Dr. A. Parui

Ambience Committee

Convener: Dr. B. Som

Members: Dr. D. Basu, Dr. S. Sharma


Joomla templates by Joomlashine
Our website is protected by DMC Firewall!