Departmental Undergraduate Programme Committee (DUPC) [2016 - 2017]

  • Head of the Department, Chairman (Ex-officio)
  • Prof. Jatindra Kr. Deka (Dept. of CSE), Member
  • Prof. R. K. Sinha, Member
  • Dr. A. K. Chakrabarty, Member
  • Dr. Vinay Wagh, Member
  • Dr. P.A.S. Sree Krishna, Member
  • Dr. P.S. Mandal, Member Secretary
  • Mr. N. Sithal, Member, B.Tech. Representative

Contact Us | IITG Home | Webmail | Telephone Directory | IITG Intranet
© 2013 Department of Mathematics, Indian Institute of Technology Guwahati. For queries contact