LIVE OPD TIME TABLE

25-Apr-24	26-Apr-24	27-Apr-24	28-Apr-24	29-Apr-24	30-Apr-24	01-May-24	02-May-24	03-May-24	04-May-24	05-May-24	06-May-24	07-May-24	08-May-24	09-May-24	10-May-24	11-May-24	12-May-24	13-May-24	14-May-24	15-May-24
Thursday	Friday	Saturday	Sunday	Monday	Tuesday	Wednesday	Thursday	Friday	Saturday	Sunday	Monday	Tuesday	Wednesday	Thursday	Friday	Saturday	Sunday	Monday	Tuesday	Wednesday
Dr. A K Baruah (2.00 PM to 4.00 PM)	Dr. A K Baruah (9.00 AM to 1.00 PM & 2.00 PM to 4.00 PM)			Dr. A K Baruah (9.00 AM to 1.00 PM & 2.00 PM to 4.00 PM)	(9.00 AM to 1.00	Dr. A K Baruah (9.00 AM to 1.00 PM & 2.00 PM to 4.00 PM)	(9.00 AM to 1.00				(9.00 AM to 1.00			Dr. A K Baruah (9.00 AM to 1.00 PM & 2.00 PM to 4.00 PM)				Dr. A K Baruah (9.00 AM to 1.00 PM & 2.00 PM to 4.00 PM)		Dr. A K Baruah (9.00 AM to 1.00 PM & 2.00 PM to 4.00 PM)
Dr. L. Barua (9.00 AM to 1.00 PM & 2.00 PM to 4.00 PM)	AM to 1.00 PM &			AM to 1.00 PM &	AM to 1.00 PM &	AM to 1.00 PM &	Dr. L. Barua (9.00 AM to 1.00 PM & 2.00 PM to 4.00 PM)	AM to 1.00 PM &			AM to 1.00 PM &	AM to 1.00 PM &	AM to 1.00 PM 8	Dr. L. Barua (9.00 AM to 1.00 PM & 2.00 PM to 4.00 PM)	AM to 1.00 PM &			Dr. L. Barua (9.00 AM to 1.00 PM & 2.00 PM to 4.00 PM)	AM to 1.00 PM &	AM to 1.00 PM &
Dr. S Majumdar (8.00 AM to 4.30 PM)	(11.30 AM to	Dr. S Majumdar (8.00 AM to 4.30 PM)			Dr. S Majumdar (8.00 AM to 4.30 PM)		Dr. S Majumdar (8.00 AM to 4.30 PM)	Dr. S Majumdar (11.30 AM to 8.00 PM)			Dr. S Majumdar (10.30 AM to 7.00 PM)	Dr. S Majumdar (8.00 AM to 4.30 PM)		Dr. S Majumdar (8.00 AM to 4.30 PM)	Dr. S Majumdar (11.30 AM to 8.00 PM)			Dr. S Majumdar (10.30 AM to 7.00 PM)	Dr. S Majumdar (8.00 AM to 4.30 PM)	Dr. S Majumdar (10.30 AM to 7.00 PM)
Dr. P Sarmah (10.30 AM to 7.00 PM)				Dr. P Sarmah (8.00 AM to 4.30 PM)	Dr. P Sarmah (10.30 AM to 7.00 PM)	Dr. P Sarmah (8.00 AM to 4.30 PM)		Dr. P Sarmah (8.00 AM to 4.30 PM)			Dr. P Sarmah (8.00 AM to 4.30 PM)	Dr. P Sarmah (10.30 AM to 7.00 PM)	Dr. P Sarmah (8.00 AM to 4.30 PM)	Dr. P Sarmah (10.30 AM to 7.00 PM)	Dr. P Sarmah (8.00 AM to 4.30 PM)			Dr. P Sarmah (8.00 AM to 4.30 PM)	Dr. P Sarmah (10.30 AM to 7.00 PM)	Dr. P Sarmah (8.00 AM to 4.30 PM)
Baishya (8.00 AM	Dr. Hitakalpa Baishya (8.00 AM to 4.30 PM)			Dr. Hitakalpa Baishya (11.30 AM to 8.00 PM)	Baishya (8.00 AM	Dr. Hitakalpa Baishya (11.30 AM to 8.00 PM)	Baishya (8.00 AM	Dr. Hitakalpa Baishya (8.00 AM to 4.30 PM)	Dr. Hitakalpa Baishya (8.00 AM to 4.30 PM)			Dr. Hitakalpa Baishya (8.00 AM to 4.30 PM)		Baishya (8.00 AM	Dr. Hitakalpa Baishya (8.00 AM to 4.30 PM)			Dr. Hitakalpa Baishya (11.30 AM to 8.00 PM)	Dr. Hitakalpa Baishya (8.00 AM to 4.30 PM)	Dr. Hitakalpa Baishya (11.30 AM to 8.00 PM)
Dr. P. Bortamuly (11.30 AM to 8.00 PM)	Dr. P. Bortamuly (10.30 AM to 7.00 PM)			Dr. P. Bortamuly (10.30 AM to 7.00 PM)		Dr. P. Bortamuly (8.00 AM to 4.30 PM)		Dr. P. Bortamuly (10.30 AM to 7.00 PM)			Dr. P. Bortamuly (10.30 AM to 7.00 PM)	Dr. P. Bortamuly (11.30 AM to 8.00 PM)	Dr. P. Bortamuly (8.00 AM to 4.30 PM)		Dr. P. Bortamuly (10.30 AM to 7.00 PM)	Dr. P. Bortamuly (8.00 AM to 4.30 PM)			Dr. P. Bortamuly (11.30 AM to 8.00 PM)	Dr. P. Bortamuly (8.00 AM to 4.30 PM)
Dr. Bhaskar S Neog (9.00 AM to 1.00 PM)					Dr. Bhaskar S Neog (9.00 AM to 1.00 PM)		Dr. Bhaskar S Neog (9.00 AM to 1.00 PM)					Dr. Bhaskar S Neog (9.00 AM to 1.00 PM)		Dr. Bhaskar S Neog (9.00 AM to 1.00 PM)					Dr. Bhaskar S Neog (9.00 AM to 1.00 PM)	
		Dr. Ridip Kr. Baruah (9.30 AM to 1.30 PM)		Dr. Ridip Kr. Baruah (9.30 AM to 1.30 PM)					Dr. Ridip Kr. Baruah (9.30 AM to 1.30 PM)		Dr. Ridip Kr. Baruah (9.30 AM to 1.30 PM)					Dr. Ridip Kr. Baruah (9.30 AM to 1.30 PM)				
		Dr. Anumedha (9.00 AM to 12 Noon)				Dr. Anumedha (9.00 AM to 12 Noon)			Dr. Anumedha (9.00 AM to 12 Noon)				Dr. Anumedha (9.00 AM to 12 Noon)			Dr. Anumedha (9.00 AM to 12 Noon)				Dr. Anumedha (9.00 AM to 12 Noon)
GDMC (9.00 AM to 9.00 PM)	GDMC (5.00 PM to 9.00 PM)	GDMC (9.00 AM to 9.00 PM)	GDMC (9.00 AM to 9.00 PM)	GDMC (9.00 AM to 9.00 PM)	GDMC (5.00 PM to 9.00 PM)	GDMC (5.00 PM to 9.00 PM)	GDMC (9.00 AM to 9.00 PM)	GDMC (5.00 PM to 9.00 PM)	GDMC (9.00 AM to 9.00 PM)	GDMC (9.00 AM to 9.00 PM)	GDMC (9.00 AM to 9.00 PM)	GDMC (5.00 PM to 9.00 PM)	GDMC (5.00 PM to 9.00 PM)	GDMC (9.00 AM to 9.00 PM)	GDMC (5.00 PM to 9.00 PM)	GDMC (9.00 AM to 9.00 PM)	GDMC (9.00 AM to 9.00 PM)	GDMC (9.00 AM to 9.00 PM)	GDMC (5.00 PM to 9.00 PM)	GDMC (5.00 PM to 9.00 PM)
GDMC (9.00 PM to 9.00 AM)	GDMC (9.00 PM to 9.00 AM)	GDMC (9.00 PM to 9.00 AM)	GDMC (9.00 PM to 9.00 AM)	GDMC (9.00 PM to 9.00 AM)	GDMC (9.00 PM to 9.00 AM)	GDMC (9.00 PM to 9.00 AM)	GDMC (9.00 PM to 9.00 AM)	GDMC (9.00 PM to 9.00 AM)	GDMC (9.00 PM to 9.00 AM)	GDMC (9.00 PM to 9.00 AM)	GDMC (9.00 PM to 9.00 AM)	GDMC (9.00 PM to 9.00 AM)	GDMC (9.00 PM to 9.00 AM)	GDMC (9.00 PM to 9.00 AM)	GDMC (9.00 PM to 9.00 AM)	GDMC (9.00 PM to 9.00 AM)	GDMC (9.00 PM to 9.00 AM)	GDMC (9.00 PM to 9.00 AM)	GDMC (9.00 PM to 9.00 AM)	GDMC (9.00 PM to 9.00 AM)

VISITING COBSULTABY'S OPD SCEDULA OF MARDAYS:													
Dr. Ridip Kr. Baruah(Ophthalmology) *(Maximum 23 patientst / OPD visit)	9:30 AM to 01:30 PM	All Mondays and saturdays of a month											
Dr. Anumedha (Dentistry)	9:00 M to 12 Noon	Wednesday & Saturday											
Dr. Bhaskar Sarma Neog (Psychiatry)	9:00 M to 1.00 PM	Tuesday & Thurseday											

PHYSIOTHERAPY SERVICE

Jyoti Das(8:00	Mr. Kandarpa Jyoti Das(8:00 AM to 4.00 PM)			Jyoti Das(12:00	Mr. Kandarpa Jyoti Das(12:00 PM to 8:00 PM)	Jyoti Das(8:00				Mr. Kandarpa Jyoti Das(12:00 PM to 8.00 PM)	Jyoti Das(12:00	Jyoti Das(8:00	Jyoti Das(8:00	Jyoti Das(8:00			Mr. Kandarpa Jyoti Das(12:00 PM to 8.00 PM)		Jyoti Das(8:00
	Rekha Das (12	Ms. Rashmi Rekha Das (8.00 AM to 4.00 PM)	Rekha Das (8.00	Rekha Das (8.00	Ms. Rashmi Rekha Das (8.00 AM to 4.00 PM)		Rekha Das (12	Ms. Rashmi Rekha Das (8.00 AM to 4.00 PM)	Rekha Das (8.00	Rekha Das (8.00				Rekha Das (12	Rekha Das (8.00	Rekha Das (8.00	Ms. Rashmi Rekha Das (8.00 AM to 4.00 PM)	Ms. Rashmi Rekha Das (8.00 AM to 4.00 PM)	

In the second seco

2. In the eventuality of change in Doctors' timings due to official engazement(s) or non availability of Doctors due to official leave please refer to email updates send from email id medsec@itig.ac.in. Else you can enquire with Registration Counter regarding availability of Doctors on a particular date.