Web Mail // Telephone Directory

Cinque Terre

Centre for Excellence In Nanoelectronics & Theranostic Devices
Indian Institute of Technology Guwahati

Office Staff

Mr. Kaustubh Acharyya


Technical Officer G-I
Centre for Nanotechnology
Email: k.acharyya@iitg.ernet.in
Phone: +91 361 258 3053

Dr. Pranjoli Das


Technical Officer G-I
Centre for Nanotechnology
Email: pranjoli@iitg.ernet.in
Phone: +91 361 258 3052

Mr. Gobinda Chhetry


Technical Officer G-II
Centre for Nanotechnology
Email: g.chhetry@iitg.ernet.in
Phone: +91 361 258 3056

Ms. Sayanika Das


Technical Officer G-II
Centre for Nanotechnology
Email: saya@iitg.ernet.in
Phone: +91 361 258 3056

Indrajit Talukdar


Technical Superintendent
Centre for Nanotechnology
Email: italukdar@iitg.ernet.in
Phone: +91 361 258 3054

Paran Jyoti Dutta

Senior Assistant
Centre for Nanotechnology
Email: paran@iitg.ernet.in
Phone: +91 361 258 3075

Tenison Basumatary

Junior Technical Superintendent
Centre for Nanotechnology
Email: tenibasu143@iitg.ernet.in
Phone: +91 361 258 3059

Sandhan Sarma

Junior Technical Superintendent
Centre for Nanotechnology
Email: sandhan26@iitg.ernet.in
Phone: +91 361 258 3059

Anand Swarup S

Junior Technical Superintendent
Centre for Nanotechnology
Email: anandswarups@iitg.ernet.in
Phone: +91 361 258 3059