Web Mail // Telephone Directory

Cinque Terre

Centre for Excellence In Nanoelectronics & Theranostic Devices
Indian Institute of Technology Guwahati

Project Staff

Dr Akshdeep Sharma

Lab Manager
Centre for Nanotechnology
Email: adsharma@iitg.ernet.in
Phone: +91 361 258 3074

Dr Franco Mayanglambam

Project Scientist
Centre for Nanotechnology
Email: franco@iitg.ernet.in
Phone: +91 361 258 3055

Mr. Milon J Hazarika

Project Engineer
Centre for Nanotechnology
Email: milan.hazarika@iitg.ernet.in
Phone: +91 361 258 3055

Dr. Debadrita Bhattacharya

Project Engineer
Centre for Nanotechnology
Email: bdebadrita@gmail.com
Phone: +91 361 258 3055

Ms. Reena Dey

Assistant Project Engineer
Centre for Nanotechnology
Email: reena.dey@iitg.ernet.in
Phone: +91 361 258 3055

Ms. Triveni Barman

Office Assistant
Centre for Nanotechnology
Email: trivenibarman@iitg.ernet.in
Phone: +91 361 258 3066

Mr. Martin Mazumdar

Office Assistant
Centre for Nanotechnology
Email: martin@iitg.ernet.in
Phone: +91 361 258 3066

Mr. Manjay Narzary

Lab Attendent
Centre for Nanotechnology
Email: manjay@iitg.ernet.in
Phone: +91 361 258 3066