Other Committee Members

 Institute Library Committee Member  Prof. G. S. Setlur
 Institute Time Table Committee Member  Dr. A. K. Sharma
 In-charge of Depertment Seminars & TPSC  Dr. S. B. Santra
 In-charge of Numerical Lab  Dr. Swati Bhattacharya
 Dr. Sayan Chakrabarti
 In-charge of Placement Cell (Physics)    Dr. Udit Raha
 In-charge Department Library  Dr. Tarak N. Dey
 In-charge of Department web page, networking
 and common printing facilities
 Dr. Santabrata Das
 Dr. A. Sil
 In-charge of Department Time Table  Dr. A. Sil