RC Logo
Research
Conclave'18
An Amalgamation of Academia, Industry & Start-ups
In Association with
RC Logo
IIT Guwahati



Core Committee




Prof. Gautam Biswas
Patron
J C Bose National Fellow




Prof. M. Guru Prem Prasad
Dean Academic Affairs


Dr. Kanduru V. Krishna
Associate Dean Academic Affairs (UG)
Chairperson SAB


Prof. S. Senthilvelan
Associate Dean Academic Affairs (PG)


Dr. Prasenjit Khanikar
Faculty Convener
Research Conclave 2018


Dr. Akshai Kumar A.S.
Faculty Co-Convener
Research Conclave 2018




Student Committee




Prince K Baranwal
Student Convener
Research Conclave 2018
 +91 9854881293
 +91 9706505018



Finance


Saumya (Mech)
 +91 9401956823
Sponsorship


Bikash (EEE)
General Secretary of SAB
 +91 9863057512
Technical


Surabhi (Chemical)
 +91 9085972593

Sutapa (Chemical)
 +91 8101376596
Public Relations


Jagan Mohan (Physics)
 +91 7664938806

Rupak (Chemical)
 +91 9436747353



Web


S. Madhuri (Design)
 +91 8011992491

Pravandan (ECE)
 +91 8750507753
Creative


Saurav (Design)
Branding & Management


Deep (Energy)
Hospitality


Aman (Maths)
 +91 9211100741

Prashant(HSS)
 +91 7011079116




Departmental Faculty Advisor



Dept. of Biosciences & Bioengineering

Dr Sanjukta Patra
sanjukta@iitg.ernet.in

Dr Shankar Prasad Kanaujia
spkanaujia@iitg.ernet.in

Dept. of Chemical Engg.

Dr. R. Prasanna Venkatesh
rprasanna@iitg.ernet.in

Dr. Pankaj Tiwari
pankaj.tiwari@iitg.ernet.in

Dr. V. Prabu
v.prabu@iitg.ernet.in

Dept. of Chemistry

Dr. Lal Mohan Kundu
lmkundu@iitg.ernet.in

Dr. Akshai Kumar
akshaikumar@iitg.ernet.in

Dept. of Civil Engg.

Dr. Arindam Dey
arindam.dey@iitg.ernet.in


Dept. of Comp. Science & Engg.

Dr. Hemangee Kapoor
hemangee@iitg.ernet.in

Dr. T. Venkatesh
t.venkat@iitg.ernet.in

Dept. of Design

Dr. Keyur Sorathia
keyur@iitg.ernet.in

Dept. of Electronics & Electrical Engg.

Dr. Debabrata Sikdar
deb.sikdariitg.ernet.in

Dr.Salil Kashyap
salilkashyap@iitg.ernet.in

Dept. of Humanities & Social Sciences

Dr. Debapriya Basu
debapriya.basu@iitg.ernet.in

Dr. Vipul Dutta
vipul.dutta@iitg.ernet.in


Dept of Mathematics

Dr. Bikash Bhattacharjya
b.bikash@iitg.ernet.in

Dr. Jitendriya Swain
jitumath@iitg.ernet.in

Dept of Mechanical Engg.

Dr. M. Ravi Sankar
evmrs@iitg.ernet.in

Dr. Nelson Muthu
nelsonm@iitg.ernet.in
Dept. of Physics

Dr. P. K. Padmanabhan
padmakumarp@iitg.ernet.in

Centre for Energy

Dr. Pankaj Kalita
pankajk@iitg.ernet.in

Dr. Harsh Chaturvedi
harshc@iitg.ernet.in


Centre for Environment

Dr. Ranjan Tamuli
ranjantamuli@iitg.ernet.in