

Ref: IITG/IRSC/2018-19

Phones:

0361-2582082

Email :

dornd@iitg.ernet.in

Date: 03.10.2018

## CIRCULAR

It is for general information of all that, the Institutional Radiation Safety Committee (IRSC) has been reconstituted as follows. The committee will operate for two years w.e.f. 20.09.2018, i.e., the date of approval of the Director.

- 1. DoRND, IITG
- 2. ADoRND I, IITG
- 3. ADoRND II, IITG
- 4. Dr. V. V. Goud, Dept. of CLE
- 5. Dr. Rajesh Kumar Upadhyay, Dept. of CLE
- 6. Dr. Lal Mohan Kundu, Dept. of CHM
- 7. Dr. Uday Narayan Maiti

- Chairman
- Vice Chairman I
  - Vice Chairman II
- Member Secretary
- Member
- Member
- Member

This is issued with approval of the Director.

03/10/18 Dean, R&D

संकायाध्यक्ष, अनुसंधान एवं विकास
Dean, Research and Development
भारतीय प्रौद्योगिकी संस्थान गुवाहाटी
Indian Institute of Technology Guwahati
गुवाहाटी-781039
Guwahati-781039

## Copy for information:

- Concerned persons
- All Deans
- Director's Office/Registrar's Office