STUDENTS' SENATE COUNCIL





Gymkhana Executive Council

Ayush Krishna

Ayush Krishna

Vice President, Students' Gymkhana Council

A-304, Manas Hostel

+91-8011036179, +91-8486516147

vp@iitg.ernet.in



Raghuram Krishnaswami

Raghuram Krishnaswami

General Secretary, Technical Board

A-249, Umiam Hostel

+91-8011034469

techsec@iitg.ernet.in

Chandra Sekhar Ajay A.

Chandra Sekhar Ajay A.

General Secretary, Sports Board

B-117, Barak Hostel

+91-7576919075, +91-8500466405

sportsec@iitg.ernet.in

Taha K. Barwahwala

Taha K. Barwahwala

General Secretary, Students' Welfare Board

325, Kapili Hostel

+91-9085678672

gensec_welfare@iitg.ernet.in




Parag Santlani

Parag Santlani

General Secretary, Cultural Board

249, Kapili Hostel

+91-8011492031

cultsec@iitg.ernet.in




Under-Graduate Senators



Aayush Chaudhary

Aayush Chaudhary

233, Kapili Hostel

+91-8486818140

c.aayush@iitg.ernet.in

Abhishek Murarka

Abhishek Muraraka

A-301, Barak Hostel

+91-8011494924

a.muraraka@iitg.ernet.in



Ashutosh Gupta

Ashutosh Gupta

232, Dihing Hostel

+91-9859917975

ashutosh.gupta@iitg.ernet.in

Athul R

Athul RK

B-127, Umiam Hostel

+91-7896889160

athul@iitg.ernet.in

Eshan Bhargava

Eshan Bhargava

B-150, Lohit Hostel

+91-8721926601

e.bhargava@iitg.ernet.in



M. S. K. Bharadwaj

M. S. K. Bharadwaj

B1-110, Kameng Hostel

+91-8011494174

m. bharadwaj@iitg.ernet.in

Mridul Gupta

Mridul Gupta

A-107, Manas Hostel

+91-9085743911

mridul.gupta@iitg.ernet.in




Girl Senators



Aayushi Khandelwal

Aayushi Khandelwal

CG 40, Dhansiri Hostel

+91-7896890900

aayushi.khandelwal@iitg.ernet.in

Bhumika Singhal

Bhumika Singhal

CG-23, Dhansiri Hostel

+91-8486760200

bhumika@iitg.ernet.in

Riya Agarwal

Riya Agarwal

CG-28, Dhansiri Hostel

+91-7896889273

a.riya@iitg.ernet.in




Post-Graduate Senators



Ballabi Manjul

Ballabi Manjul

AF-40, Dhansiri Hostel

+91-8399923075, +91-7896612827

ballabi@iitg.ernet.in

Vennapusa Narayana Reddy

Vennapusa Narayana Reddy

G-45, Brahmaputra Hostel

+91-9494627852

v.narayana@iitg.ernet.in



Vinit Kumar

Vinit Kumar

D-659, Lohit Hostel

+91-8724090570

vinit.kumar@iitg.ernet.in

T.Renuka kumar

T.Renuka kumar

B-543, Lohit Hostel

+91-9502485076, +91-7086867008

renuka@iitg.ernet.in

A.V.A.Bharat Kumar

A.V.A.Bharat Kumar

F-207, Dibang Hostel

+91-9531126279

avabk@iitg.ernet.in



Avinash Kumar Pandey

Avinash Kumar Pandey

C-416, Lohit Hostel

+91-8871808252

p.avinash@iitg.ernet.in

Soumitra Batabyal

Soumitra Batabyal

B-329, Lohit Hostel

+91-7664872609

soumitra.2015@iitg.ernet.in