People@MID


Principal Investigator

Vibin Ramakrishnan

Associate Professor, Department of Biosciences and Bioengineering
Indian Institute of Technology,
Guwahati - 781039. INDIA.
vibin@iitg.ernet.in
Profile

Graduate Students

Prakash Kishore Hazam

Research Interests: Peptide Antibiotics
p.hazam@iitg.ernet.in

Gaurav Jerath

Research Interests: Drug Delivery Vehicles
g.jerath@iitg.ernet.in

Sajitha Sasidharan

Research Interests: Peptide based Functional Bio-nano assemblies
s.sajitha@iitg.ernet.in

Durga Sravani (With Nitin Chaudhary)

Research Interests: Protein Aggregation models
y.durga@iitg.ernet.in

Gaurav Pandey

Research Interests: Effects of physical/molecular perturbants in Protein Aggregation
g.pandey@iitg.ernet.in

Debika Datta (With Nitin Chaudhary)

Research Interests: Protein Biophysics
debika@iitg.ernet.in

Ruchika Goyal

Research Interests: Peptide based molecular systems with diversified tacticity
g.ruchika@iitg.ernet.in

Jahnu Saikia

Research Interests: Stimulus Responsive Bio-nano systems
j.saikia@iitg.ernet.in

Vivek Gupta

Research Interests: Drug Delivery Vehicles
vivekprakash@iitg.ernet.in

M.Techs@MID

Mukesh B.

Research Interests: Quantum Dots
mukesh.b@iitg.ernet.in

B.Techs@MID

Vinay Jain