SAB Ph.D. Council

SAB Ph.D. Council includes the Ph.D. student members of the DPPC of all the department in IIT Guwahati along with the elected Ph.D. representatives of different centres (Centre for Energy, Nanotech., Environment) within the Institute.

SAB  Ph.D. Council (2016-17)

Barbie Hazarika



Koyel Chakravarty



Brajesh Dhiman



Ashish A Prabhu



Siddhanta Roy



Jyoti Kainthola



Sharbani Kaushik



Joy Prakash Das



Soumya Ranjan Nanda






SAB Ph.D. Council (2015-16)

SAB Ph.D. Council (2014-15)

© Copyright 2016, Students' Academic Board, IITG

Site Designed and Maintained by Indresh