SAB Ph.D. Council

SAB Ph.D. Council includes the Ph.D. student members of the DPPC of all the department in IIT Guwahati along with the elected Ph.D. representatives of different centres (Centre for Energy, Nanotech., Environment) within the Institute.

SAB  Ph.D. Council (2016-17)

Barbie Hazarika

(Environment)

barbie@iitg.ernet.in

 

Koyel Chakravarty

(Mathematics)

koyel@iitg.ernet.in

 

Brajesh Dhiman

(Design)

brajesh.dhiman@iitg.ernet.in

 

Ashish A Prabhu

(BSBE)

ashish.prabhu@iitg.ernet.in

 

Siddhanta Roy

(Nanotechnology)

siddhanta@iitg.ernet.in

 

Jyoti Kainthola

(Environment)

 jyoti2016@iitg.ernet.in

 

Sharbani Kaushik

(Energy)

sharbani@iitg.ernet.in

 

Joy Prakash Das

(Physics)

joy.das@iitg.ernet.in

 

Soumya Ranjan Nanda

(Mechanical)

n.soumya@iitg.ernet.in

 

Sonia

(CSE)

 s.sonia@iitg.ernet.in

 

SAB Ph.D. Council (2015-16)

SAB Ph.D. Council (2014-15)

© Copyright 2016, Students' Academic Board, IITG

Site Designed and Maintained by Indresh