Executive Body

Deep Bora

(Center for Energy)

deep.2015@iitg.ernet.in

 

 

 

External Coordinator

Shubhangi Bharadwaj

(Center for Energy)

shubhangi.bhardwaj@iitg.ernet.in

 

 

 

MS Representative

Nitesh Kumar

(Humanities & Social Sciences)

niteshkumar@iitg.ernet.in

 

 

 

Language Cell Co-ordinator

Tushar Goel

(Mathematics)

tushargoel68@iitg.ernet.in

 

 

 

M.Sc Representative

Bikash Sah

(Electronics and Electrical Engg.)

bikash.2015@iitg.ernet.in

 

 

General Secretary, SAB

Abhishek Gupta

(Electronics and Electrical Engg.)

....

 

 

Joint Secretary, SAB

Aman

(Dept. Of Mathematics.)

aman2016@iitg.ernet.in

 

 

 

Treasurer

Departmental Faculty Advisor

Dept. of Biosciences & Bioengineering

Dept. of Electronics & Electrical Engg.

Dr. Kinnumakkara A. B.

kunnumakkara@iitg.ernet.in

 

Dr. Satpati

psatpati@iitg.ernet.in

Dept. of Physics

Dr. P. K. Padmanabhan

padmakumarp@iitg.ernet.in

Dept of Mechanical Engg.

Dr. Sangamesh Deepak

sangu@iitg.ernet.in

Dept. of Design

Dr. Nanki Nath

nanki.nath@iitg.ernet.in

Dept. of Chemical Engg.

Prof. Anugrah Singh

anugrah@iitg.ernet.in

Dept. of Civil Engg.

Dr. Arindam Dey

arindam.dey@iitg.ernet.in

Centre for Environment

Dr. Ranjan Tamuli

ranjantamuli@iitg.ernet.in

Dr. A. Ravindranath

ravindranath@iitg.ernet.in

Dept. of Comp. Science & Engg.

Dr. Hemangee Kapoor

hemangee@iitg.ernet.in

 

Dr. T. Venkatesh

t.venkat@iitg.ernet.in

Dept of Mathematics

Dr. Bikash Bhattacharjya

b.bikash@iitg.ernet.in

 

Dr. Jitendriya Swain

jitumath@iitg.ernet.in

Centre for Energy

Dr. Pankaj Kalita

pankajk@iitg.ernet.in

Chemistry

Dr. Lal Mohan Kundu

lmkundu@iitg.ernet.in

 

Dr. Akshai Kumar

akshaikumar@iitg.ernet.in

Humanities & Social Sciences

Dr. Sawmya Ray

sawmyaray@iitg.ernet.in

© Copyright 2016, Students' Academic Board, IITG

Site Designed and Maintained by Indresh