PhD students
\
Abhishek Singh abhisheksingh11@iitg.ernet.in  
Aditya Kumar aditya.kr@iitg.ernet.in  
Alon Weiss a.weiss@iitg.ernet.in  
Anmol Srivastava anmol.srivastava@iitg.ernet.in  
Anusmita Das d.anusmita@iitg.ernet.in  
Avinash Shende savinash@iitg.ernet.in  
Bishnu Tamuli bishnu@iitg.ernet.in  
Charu Monga charum@iitg.ernet.in  
Dandeswar Bisoyi dandeswar.bisoyi@gmail.com  
Dipanka Boruah b.dipanka@iitg.ernet.in  
Hailu Gebretsadik Teklemariam hailu@iitg.ernet.in  
Hitesh Sharma hitesh@iitg.ernet.in  
Indresh Kumar Verma indresh@iitg.ernet.in  
Jyotirmoy Pathak jyotirmoy@iitg.ernet.in  
Manoj Majhi m.majh@iitg.ernet.in  
Mohammad Shahid m.shahid@iitg.ernet.in  
Mriganka Madhukallya mriganka@iitg.ernet.in  
Nilakshi Yein y.nilakshi@iitg.ernet.in  
Nishant Sharma s.nishant@iitg.ernet.in  
Orbach Izak orbach@iitg.ernet.in  
Pallavi Rani r.pallavi@iitg.ernet.in  
Pankaj Upadhyay u.pankaj@iitg.ernet.in  
Prakash Kumar pk.kumar@iitg.ernet.in  
Pranjal Kumar Phukan p.phukan@iitg.ernet.in  
Preeti Yadav y.preeti@iitg.ernet.in  
Ravi Lingannavar r.lingannavar@iitg.ernet.in  
Raman Saxena raman.saxena@iitg.ernet.in  
Sai Prasad Ojha s.ojha@iitg.ernet.in  
Sangeeta Pandit s.pandit@iitg.ernet.in  
Sanjog J sanjog@iitg.ernet.in  
Satish Gunjati s.gunjati@iitg.ernet.in  
Satish Shivarudraiah satish.s@iitg.ernet.in  
Sharmistha Banerjee sharmistha@gmail.com  
Silpi Bora shilpi.bora@iitg.ernet.in  
Shiva Ji j.shiva@iitg.ernet.in  
Shrikant Salve s.shrikant@iitg.ernet.in  
Subhajit Chandra c.subhajit@iitg.ernet.in  
Subir Dey subir@iitg.ernet.in  
Surendra Kumar k.surendra@iitg.ernet.in  
Swaraj TG g.swaraj@iitg.ernet.in  
Swathi Matta Reddy m.swathi@iitg.ac.in  
T.Ravi t.ravi@iitg.ernet.in  
Thaneswer Patel thaneswer@iitg.ernet.in  
Umme Hani umme.hani@iitg.ernet.in  
Venkateshwarlu Varala v.varala@iitg.ernet.in  
Vikramjit Kakati vikramjit@iitg.ernet.in  
Zuk  Nechemia Turbovich t.zuk@iitg.ernet.in  
Shimmila Bhowmick shimmila.bhowmick@gmail.com  
Sachin Sivaji Jhadhav t.zuk@iitg.ernet.in  
Dipshikha t.zuk@iitg.ernet.in  
Manohar Mahato t.zuk@iitg.ernet.in  
MD Sarfaraz Alam t.zuk@iitg.ernet.in  
Sheetal Madhav Ghokle t.zuk@iitg.ernet.in  
The Department of Design, IIT Guwahati | Contact Us