PhD students
\
Abhijit Padun    
Abhishek Singh   abhisheksingh11@iitg.ernet.in  
Aditya Kumar   aditya.kr@iitg.ernet.in  
Alon Weiss   a.weiss@iitg.ernet.in  
Amare Wibneh   amex.mimi@gmail.com  
Amrita Bhattacharjee    
Anmol Srivastava   anmol.srivastava@iitg.ernet.in  
Anusmita Das   d.anusmita@iitg.ernet.in  
Arunachalam (DIC)    
Arunita Paul    
Ashish Kumar Yadav   ashish.yadav@iitg.ernet.in  
Avinash Shende   savinash@iitg.ernet.in  
Bappa Das    
Basheer A A   basheer.aa@iitg.ernet.in  
Bhaskar Saha    
Bighna Kalyan Nayak (DIC)    
Bishnu Tamuli   bishnu@iitg.ernet.in  
Brajesh Dhiman    
Charu Monga   charum@iitg.ernet.in  
Chirapriya Mondal   chirapriya@iitg.ernet.in  
Dandeswar Bisoyi   dandeswar.bisoyi@gmail.com  
Deepshikha   deepshikhaphd@iitg.ernet.in  
Dipanka Boruah   b.dipanka@iitg.ernet.in  
Ganesh Suresh Yadav    
Hitesh Sharma   hitesh@iitg.ernet.in  
Indresh Kumar Verma   indresh@iitg.ernet.in  
Jitesh Singh Chauhan   jiteshsingh@iitg.ernet.in  
Jyotirmoy Pathak   jyotirmoy@iitg.ernet.in  
Kelifa Seid   kelifa.sm@iitg.ernet.in  
Kiran Kumari Mahato   kiranmahato2011@iitg.ernet.in  
M Angelus Khoh    
Manoj Majhi   am.majh@iitg.ernet.in  
Manohar Mahato   manoharmahato@iitg.ernet.in  
Md. Sarfaraz Alam   sarfaraz8665@iitg.ernet.in  
Mohammad Shahid   m.shahid@iitg.ernet.in  
Mriganka Madhukaillya   mriganka@iitg.ernet.in  
Nilakshi Yein   y.nilakshi@iitg.ernet.in  
Nishant Sharma   s.nishant@iitg.ernet.in  
Nilutpal Borgohain   b.nilutpal@iitg.ernet.in  
Orbach Izak   orbach@iitg.ernet.in  
Pranav ashok Satpute   s.nishant@iitg.ernet.in  
Preeti Yadav   y.preeti@iitg.ernet.in  
Pallavi Rani   r.pallavi@iitg.ernet.in  
Pankaj Upadhyay   u.pankaj@iitg.ernet.in  
Pranjal Kumar Phukan   p.phukan@iitg.ernet.in  
Preeti Yadav   y.preeti@iitg.ernet.in  
Paraasaram K.C. Prasad      
Raman Saxena   raman.saxena@iitg.ernet.in  
Ravi G. Lingannavar   r.lingannavar@iitg.ernet.in  
Ravi Hanmant Mahamuni      
Sachin Shivaji Jadhav   sjsachin@iitg.ernet.in  
Sai Prasad Ojha   s.ojha@iitg.ernet.in  
Sasupalli Madhuri(DIC)    
Satish B. Gunjati   s.gunjati@iitg.ernet.in  
Satish shivarudraiah   satish.s@iitg.ernet.in  
Saurav Khuttiya Deori      
Sharmistha Banarjee   sharmistha@gmail.com  
Sheetal M.Gokhale   sheetalg@iitg.ernet.in  
Shimmila Bhowmick   shimmila@iitg.ernet.in  
Shilpi Bora   shilpi.bora@iitg.ernet.in  
Shiva Ji   j.shiva@iitg.ernet.in  
Shiv Kumar Verma    
Sk Nawaz Ali   sknali@iitg.ernet.in  
Subhajit Chandra   c.subhajit@iitg.ernet.in  
Suchitra Pyarelal   Shimmila@iitg.ernet.in  
Subir Dey   subir@iitg.ernet.in  
Surendra Kumar   k.surendra@iitg.ernet.in  
Sukanya Bor Saikia    
Supradip Das   soumen.das@iitg.ernet.in  
Susmita Nath    
Swaroop Ray   swarooproy@iitg.ernet.in  
Swati Sarkar    
Toney Sebastian    
T. Ravi   t.ravi@iitg.ernet.in  
Umme Hani    
Venketeshwarlu Varalu   v.varala@iitg.ernet.in  
Vikramjit Kakati   vikramjit@iitg.ernet.in  
Wanrisa Bok Kharkongor    
Zuk Nechemia Turbovich   t.zuk@iitg.ernet.in  
     
..........................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................
     
 
     
 
     
 
     
 
     
The Department of Design, IIT Guwahati | Contact Us